J. Crew You’ve Finally Won Me Over

How great is this super simple, sleek dress?

I’ll admit, I’m not a huge J. Crew fan.  While I do think they have cute (albeit preppy) clothes, they just never fit me right.  Granted, preppy isn’t really my style, but I’ve just never quite understood the manic devotion that many J. Crew fans have to that brand.

BUT.

They now  have a wedding line.  An incredibly affordable wedding line.  And oh my, I think I might have now drank the kool-aid.   Check out the dress on the right – it’s retails for under $500.  And while they do have some dresses in a higher price range (think $1500-3000) more than HALF of their wedding dresses sell for less than a thousand dollars.

For anyone who has gone bridal dress shopping recently, you know that’s a good deal!

In addition, they sell bridesmaid dresses, accessories, clothes for flower girls and ring bearers and even menswear.  Sweet!

Take a look at what they’ve got and let me know what you think.  Any readers out their actually have a dress from the J. Crew wedding line? Please feel free to share your thoughts.

Happy shopping!

[Image]

Leave a Reply

